Follow Me At Finding Tom!

Finding Tom

That’s the new title of my blog. I honestly want to thank everyone that reads this on occasion. I’m not getting as many hits as Google yet (not even close), but it’s nice to know that my words often inspire visitors who swing by.

The reason why I decided to buy my own domain is because of the people that like, comment, and visit my site. You’ve given me the confidence to make the jump and get this site live.

What can you expect moving forward?

Much of the same, just more blogs about my travels. I’m very much a “travel blogger” that hasn’t really travelled yet, but that’s going to change on June 6 as I make my way from Orlando to San Francisco.

You can also expect the typical content that seeks to inspire those recent graduates or college students who feel a little lost. I want to encourage those who are like me, most of all.

If you follow this blog I’ll share my thoughts, learning experiences, and methods to help you live a live that you’ll love.

If you want to travel on a budget I’ll show you how. If you want to feel less lost, I’ll show you how. If you want someone to talk to, I’ll always respond in the comment section.

I hope every now and then you’ll ask yourself, “Where’s Tom?” and you come visit my site to find out just where I am.

Are you ready for an adventure? I sure am.

Visit me at findingtom.com

Thank you for reading.

 

 

Author: tk1208

Currently living in Orlando, Fl. Full-time copywriter, freelance writer, journalist, and blogger.

Leave a Reply

