2 Months Until My Road Trip

It’s now exactly two months until I’ll be going on my road trip. Freaking A.

I’ll be departing Orlando and cutting west across the country to cities like New Orleans, Austin, Tucson, Phoenix, Los Angeles, and finally San Francisco.

I’m most excited for New Orleans and San Francisco and I’m not so sure about Tucson. What’s there to do in Tucson, anyway? Maybe I’ll find out when I get there.

With that said I better start putting some things in motion if I’m going to really get this going. One of the things I need to do is launch my blog already and buy hosting. I hope to do that by the end of this month.

Here are my goals:

  • 200 Followers by June 6th. Stretch goal – 300 Followers
  • Buy hosting by May
  • Start an email list by May
  • Begin a Facebook page/social media pages by May

I’m so dead set on this. Wish me luck.

Author: tk1208

Currently living in Orlando, Fl. Full-time copywriter, freelance writer, journalist, and blogger.

2 thoughts on “2 Months Until My Road Trip”

  1. I’m actually headed across county right now on my road trip (go check it out). I used to live in Phoenix, AZ and visited Tucson often. Check out San Xavier del Bac which is an old spanish mission while your there.

    Like

  2. I watched an online class from this guy, Neil Patel, and he shared a bunch of info about growing blogs and creating social media and all that jazz that fits in with some of your blog goals. He’s got this (ridiculously long) infographic that is a “30-day blog growing challenge” with daily homework assignments to help break it down.
    I’m just starting to check it out, but I think it might be helpful to you too!

    https://www.quicksprout.com/double-your-traffic-in-30-days/

    Like

Leave a Reply

